Zhejiang Xinhaitian Bio-Technology Co., Ltd.
Chemical intermediates | Textile & Leather Chemical | Water Treatment Chemical | Cosmetic Chemical ...
Add: Second Stage Industry Concentration Park, Taoyan town, Shaoxing, China
Hotline:+86-575-89182669
Fax: +86-575-89182611
URL: www.sxhtzj.com
About us

Zhejiang Xinhaitian Bio-Technology Co., Ltd.(formers Shaoxing Haitian Auxiliary Manufacturing Co., Ltd.) was founded in 1994. Located at Taoyan town in the east of Shaoxing city, Xinhaitian enjoys good location and convenient traffic conditions for we are close to national highway 104, and only 2km and 25.5km away to entrance of Huhangyong Expressway and Hangzhou Xiaoshan Airport. Moreover, we founded a 30,000sqm of factory, with beautiful scenery and good surrounding.

      

We have been taking "honesty for good faith, Good credit for sustainable development" as business idea for more than ten years. Following such development idea of "market-oriented, technology-supported", we cooperate with universities and famous multinational companies to make innovations continuously; relying on excellent quality, outstanding brand and excellent service, we have been looking forward to cooperating with customers for mutual benefits. Now, we have become a specialized modern chemical enterprise integrating R&D, production, trade and service. Our main products include chemical intermediates, textile dyeing & printing Chemical, industrial water treatment Chemical, leather Chemical, papermaking Chemical, pesticide Chemical, oil filed chemicals and special purposed fine chemicals, biological products and so on.  At present, we yearly sell over 20,000 tons of products, and the quality of our products ranks the top position in this industry.

     

Taking "quality first, credit first, customer first" as business tenet, Xinhaitian looks forward to establishing long-term friendships and cooperative relationships with enterprises of China; we are striving to offer you excellent service and quality products in the best prices.

 

        We sincerely look forward to your cooperation!

Zhejiang Xinhaitian Bio-Technology Co., Ltd.

浙江新海天生物科技有限公司
化学中间体 | 纺织印染化学品 | 水处理化学品 | 化妆品化学品 | 农药化学品 | 造纸化学品 | 油田化学品
产品介绍
地 址: 绍兴市陶堰镇二期工业集聚区
销售热线:0575-89182669
传 真: 0575-89182611
网 址: www.sxhtzj.com
公司简介

        浙江新海天生物科技有限公司(原绍兴县海天助剂制造有限公司)创建于1994年,公司坐落于历史文化名城绍兴市的东部—陶堰镇。公司紧靠104国道,距沪杭甬高速入口2公里,离杭州萧山机场仅25.5公里,交通极为便捷。厂区占地面积3万平方米,厂内绿树成荫、环境优美。

 

        二十几年来,公司以“诚以立德、信而致远”为经营理念,始终遵循“以市场为导向、以科技为依托”的发展思路。积极与科研院校和国际跨国公司合作,不断创新,以其过硬的质量和良好的品牌、优质的服务,与广大客户共谋发展、合作共赢。目前,公司已成为集研发、生产、销售、服务于一体的现代化专业企业。主要产品有:各种化学中间体、纺织印染化学品、工业水处理化学品、皮革化学品、造纸化学品、农药化学品、油田化学品与特种专用精细化学品、生物制品等。年销售突破20000吨,产品质量处于行业领先地位。

 

        公司将以“质量第一、信誉第一、用户第一”为经营宗旨,愿与全国各界有关企业建立长期友好合作关系,为用户提供最优质廉价的产品和最满意的服务。

 

        我们期待与您的真诚合作。

浙江新海天生物科技有限公司